Shenzhen Qianhai Institute of Financial Management

(QH Finance)


With the mission of introducing international and domestic talents and cultivating excellent talents for the reform and innovation of Chinese financial enterprises, QH Finance was established in Qianhai Free Trade Zone in Shenzhen in 2013.


Adhering to the business philosophy of "Integrity, Professionalism, Value" and focusing on customer demand, QH Finance provides high-quality talent executive search services and offline financial consulting & training systems, and has served more than 250 large financial institutions, 6,200 branches and 160,000 person-times. The launch of the mobile learning platform supported by powerful technology, and the establishment of Mobius Technology Company and the rolling out of its research results reflect the perfect combination of financial training and technology forms, indicating that QH Finance has built a brand new online + offline training business model relying on science and technology.




Shenzhen Qianhai Institute of Financial Management has always taken "Integrity, Professionalism, Value" as the fundamental concept of our corporate culture. With "professionalism" as the link, QH Finance constantly creates optimal value for customers, shareholders, employees, and society. From the perspective of enterprise personification, combining the connotation of corporate culture, industry characteristics, and social practice, QH Finance strives to build an excellent brand system of training consulting and HR service in China.


Axis of Corporate Culture
Integrity, Professionalism, Value

“Integrity, Professionalism, Value” is the axis of the corporate culture of Shenzhen Qianhai Institute of Financial Management, and the winning concept pursued by our enterprise. This concept effectively promotes the ability, confidence, and vision of our enterprise to achieve the goal of "global vision, serving the finance and winning the future" through professional operation and management. Meanwhile, under the competitive environment that emphasizes "professional level", QH Finance motivates the employees to keep improving the value connotation of our "professional services" to continuously provide the best comprehensive financial knowledge and the latest achievements of services for the society and create the most professional enterprise value and social value.


Value of Corporate Culture
Achieve a Win-Win Situation for Customers, Employees and Society

With professionalism and value maximization as the orientation, our enterprise value continues to grow, and customers, shareholders, and employees can obtain satisfactory returns. Meanwhile, QH Finance has made positive contributions to social progress through the company's efforts.

To provide customers with all-round, personalized, professional, and leading service value is not only the source of our enterprise value, but also our enterprise's unremitting pursuit. To train employees to become experts and professionals with first-class professional quality is the realistic foundation for our enterprise’s unceasing growth. Our enterprise is accountable to the employees, who contribute to our enterprise and grow in our enterprise. Our enterprise and employees achieve progress in the professional fields together and coexistence of value.


Returns of Enterprise Value
Serve the Society and Repay the Society

Society is the soil to realize enterprise value. Through professional management and service, QH Finance strives to build an international financial center and promote the professional quality of domestic financial talents. Meantime, we nurture society with a grateful heart and provide assistance within our power to those who are concerned about by society. This is an important external manifestation of the concept of "Integrity, Professionalism, Value".



Integrity, Professionalism, Value

For the Reform and Innovation of Chinese Financial Enterprises To Cultivate and Introduce Domestic and International Talents

深圳前海金融管理学院

(简称前金院)


前金院肩负着为中国金融企业改革创新引进国际国内人才,培养优秀人才的使命,于2013年在深圳前海自贸区成立。


前金院秉承“诚信、专业、价值”的理念,坚持客户需求为导向,提供高质量的人才猎聘,线下金融咨询培训体系,已服务超过250家大型金融机构、6200家网点、160000人次。依托强大科技支撑的移动学习平台上线,默比优斯科技公司的成立及研究成果推出,体现了金融培训与科技形态的完美结合,标志着前金院依托科技打造了全新的线上+线下的培训业务模式。




前海金融管理学院一贯以“诚信  专业  价值”为企业文化的根本理念,以“专业”为纽带,不断为客户、股东、员工和社会创造最优化价值,从企业人格化的角度,结合企业文化内涵、行业特征以及社会实践,打造中国优秀的培训咨询和人力资源服务品牌体系。


企业文化轴心
诚信、专业、价值

“诚信 专业 价值”是前海金融管理学院的企业文化轴心,也是企业追求的制胜理念。这一理念有效推动着企业通过专业化经营和管理实现“视野全球、服务金融、赢在未来“目标的能力、信心和愿景。同时,在强调“专业水准“的竞争环境下,促进企业员工不断提升自身“专业服务”价值内涵,为社会持续提供最好的综合金融知识和服务的最新成果,创造最有专业特质的企业价值和社会价值。


企业文化价值
实现客户、员工、社会价值共赢

以专业为本,以价值最大化为导向,使企业价值不断增长,使客户、股东及员工获得满意的回报,同时,通过公司的努力,为社会进步作出积极的贡献。

为客户提供全方位、个性化、专业化的、领先的服务价值,是企业价值之源也是企业的不懈追求;培养员工成为具有一流专业素养的专家、专才,是企业保持基业长青的现实基础。企业对员工负责,员工奉献于企业、发展于企业。企业与员工专业共进,价值共存。


企业价值回报
服务社会,知恩回报

社会是实现企业价值的土壤。通过专业的经营和服务,为打造国际金融中心、提升国内金融人才专业素质,同时怀抱感恩之心反哺社会,为社会所关注的救助帮扶对象提供力所能及的帮助,这是“诚信专业ž价值”理念重要的外在体现。



诚信  专业  价值

为中国金融企业改革创新
培养和引进国际国内优秀人才

Reform and Innovation for China's Financial
Enterprises Training and Introducing
International and Domestic Talents